Mobile/Tablet Menu

Desktop Menu

Calendar

If you wish to subscribe to calendars on this page please follow these directions.

Date Range
-

Printable PDFs

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Fairmeadow Halloween Parade
-
Tue, Nov 1
Thu, Nov 3
Sat, Nov 5
Sun, Nov 6
Mon, Nov 7
Principal's Coffee
-
Tue, Nov 8
Wed, Nov 9
Thu, Nov 10
Sat, Nov 12
Sun, Nov 13
Tue, Nov 15
Wed, Nov 16
Thu, Nov 17
Fri, Nov 18
PTA Executive Board Meeting
-
Sat, Nov 19
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Wed, Nov 30
Thu, Dec 1
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Fairmeadow
  • Elementary Schools